Contact

Email: info@teknikenshus.se
Phone: + 46 920 49 22 01
Fax: + 46 920 49 22 02

Address
Teknikens Hus
University Campus
SE- 971 87  Luleå
Sweden

Kristina Jonsson
Director
kristina.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 20
(+46)70 327 82 28
kristinajonsson
Helena Lilja
Director of programs and operations
helena.lilja@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 11
(+46)70 363 28 10
helena
Anders Johansson
Director of technical production and consulting
anders.johansson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 15
andersjohansson
Camilla Isaksson
Events Manager
camilla.isaksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 13
camilla
Monica Nilsson
Administration and Finance
monica.nilsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 22
monica
Anna Almqvist
Travelling Exhibitions Manager
anna.almqvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 86
anna
Liisa Åström
Gift Shop Manager
liisa.astrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 98
liisa
Marianne Nilsson
Science Educator
marianne.nilsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 07
marianne-nilsson
Mia Gulliksson
Coordinator of Public Programmes/Science Educator
mia.gulliksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 21
mia-gulliksson
Maria Adlerborn
Science Educator
maria.adlerborn@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 06
mariaadlerborn
Tomas Jonsson
Science Educator
tomas.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 57
tomasjonsson
Linda Ökvist Johansson
Science Educator
linda.okvist.johansson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 03
linda-ökvist-johansson
Malin Brändström
Project Leader/ On leave
malin.brandstrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 17
malin
Ann-Gerd Eriksson
Science Educator
ann-gerd.eriksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 05
ann-gerd
Carina Landström
Science Educator
carina.landstrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 08
carina
Marlene Merilä
Media Educator
marlene.merila@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 45
marlene
Anna Carlsson
Exhibition guide
anna.carlsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 47
anna-carlsson
Emma Gustafsson
Technician/On leave
emma.gustafsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 70
emma
Torbjörn Larsson
Technician
torbjorn.larsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 40
tobbe
Thomas Sjögren
Electrician
thomas.sjogren@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 16
thomas
Rickard Hellqvist
Electronics/IT
rickard.hellqvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 49 22 78
rickard-hellqvist